Evangelist Lauren Robson

Jurisdictional Special Events Coordinator 1st Asst Jurisdictional Secretary

Evangelist Lauren Robson serves as the Jurisdictional Special Events Coordinator and the 1st Assistant Jurisdictional Secretary.

Sister Irene Days

Jurisdictional Usher Board President

Sister Irene Days serves as the Jurisdictional Usher Board President.

Elder Larry Miller

Jurisdictional Chief Adjutant

Elder Larry Miller serves as the Jurisdictional Chief Adjutant and is a member of Greater St. Luke COGIC.

Elder Charles P. Nauden

Deputy Chief Adjutant
Episcopal Adjutant

Elder Charles P. Nauden serves as Deputy Chief Adjutant and as the Jurisdictional Episcopal Adjutant and is a member of The Holy Way COGIC.

Mother Sue Waters

Mary's House of Prayer President

Mother Sue Waters serves as Mary’s House of Prayer President and is member of Full Gospel COGIC.

Elder Reginald McCall

Missions Department President

Elder Reginald McCall serves as the Missions Department President.

Sister Theresa McCall

Missions President

Sister Theresa McCall serves as the Missions Department President along with her husband Elder Reginald McCall.

Elder Mark Robson

Sunday School Superintendent

Elder Mark Robson services as the Jurisdictional Sunday School President. He is a member of St. Stephen’s COGIC.

Sister Kellee Smith-Hudson

Music Department President

Sister Kellee Smith-Hudson serves as the Jurisdictional Minister of Music.

Evangelist Tahaiti Tinsley

Youth Department President
Director of Public Relations

Evangelist Tahaiti Tinsley serves as Youth Department President and as the Director of Public Relations. She is a member of Mt. Olive COGIC.